Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo

Ultimate Glow Duo

572,90 kr 669,80 kr -14%

Incl. VAT, Plus Shipping

Our Skin-Refining Exfoliator and a serum of your choice - the best duo for radiant skin.

Receive a complimentary nail tool of your choice with every order over 50€.
Select your gift in the cart. *Conditions of the promotion

Included in your set:

Choose products

Choose products

Free Shipping from 50€

Vegan & PETA certified

Ingredients from natural origin

Sustainable packaging

Product details

Skin-Refining Exfoliator.
Our water-free Skin-Refining Exfoliator unites deep cleansing with effective peeling thanks to its enzyme complex. Upon the addition of water our Skin-Refining Exfoliator is transforming from powder to soft creamy foam that is easy to blend. The formula removes gently but effectively dead skin cells by enzymatic processes to reveal a regenerated, radiant and refined appearance. It is clinically proven* that the Skin-Refining Exfoliator significantly improves the skin's appearance and refines the pores.
The peeling level can be adjusted depending on time on the skin. It’s in your hands to decide between a soft peeling cleanse or a peeling mask. Your professional peel treatment without leaving home!

Glow-And-Protect Serum.
Our Glow-and-Protect Serum delivers a more even complexion and a healthy glow. The formula is externally proven to improve moisturisation and increase the skin’s radiance.* The serum prevents and reduces first signs of photoaging such as discoloration and fine lines. Our formula with Vitamin C lets your skin glow, while supporting healthy and hydrated skin with its microbiome friendly ingredients. The serum’s antioxidants protect against external aggressors such as blue light. It comes in a lightweight, liquid gel texture that absorbs well into the skin.

The perfect solution to give sensitive, dull and dehydrated skin a healthy glow.
* 20 testers, age: >18, normal and dull skin, usage of 28 days

Restorative Boost Serum.
Our Restorative Boost Serum provides long-lasting hydration and is proven to prevent and reduce first signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles. Designed especially for dry and mature skin, it improves firmness and elasticity of the skin while making it more resilient by supporting the skin barrier. Our formula with collagen-stimulating peptides and microbiome-friendly ingredients supports the skin’s renewal process. The lightweight gel texture sinks into the skin, leaving it feeling stronger and firmer. The perfect solution to prevent firsts signs of ageing and restore the skin with moisture.

Ease-and-Even Serum.
Our Ease-and-Even Serum helps skin with a tendency for impurities. It reduces blemishes and post-blemish imperfections by regulating sebum-production and preventing clogged pores. The formula with azelaic acid has sebum-normalising, brightening and soothing properties, leaving your skin less oily and overall more even. With its carefully selected combination of mild and moisturising ingredients, the serum gently balances the skin and reduced post-blemishes without drying or irritating it.
The perfect solution for combination and oily skin to combat imperfections and achieve a well-balanced skin.

How to use

Skin-Refining Exfoliator.
Put a half-teaspoon of the powder in the palm of your hand and lather it with a little water. Apply to the face, neck, and décolletage and massage it into the skin with moistened fingertips in circular motions for 1–2 minutes. For a more intensive peeling, leave it on for another 3–5 minutes; then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.
Use 2-3 per week for normal to combination skin, 1-2 per week for dry and sensitive skin.

Please note: Avoid the eye and mouth area. Do not inhale the powder.

Glow-And-Protect Serum.
Each morning after cleansing, apply 2-3 drops to the face, neck and décolletage using your fingers. Gently massage in. Then continue with your usual skincare routine.

Restorative Boost Serum.
Each morning or evening after cleansing, apply 2-3 drops to the face, neck and décolletage using your fingers. Gently massage in. Then continue with your usual skincare routine.

Ease-and-Even Serum.
Each morning or evening after cleansing, apply 2-3 drops to the face, neck and décolletage using your fingers. Gently massage in. Then continue with your usual skincare routine.

Good to know: Layer the products of your routine from the lightest to the richest texture – and from clear to milky textures. With gitti’s routine, you would use the Gen C cleanser followed by the Re-Balance Essence for an optimal post-cleanse treatment. Afterwards you use the serum that meets your individual needs and as a last step your Skin Rhythm Moisturiser of choice.

Ingredients

color 1

Choose colors

Skin-Refining Exfoliator

Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Kaolin, Aqua, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Lactobacillus Ferment, Allantoin, Papain, Subtilisin, Lipase, Biosaccharide Gum-1, CI 77288.

Sustainability

Sustainable production and packaging.
At gitti, we aspire to produce and package in the most sustainable way. All gitti skin products are produced CO2 neutral with renewable energies in Germany, the shipment to you is CO2 neutral as well. Of course, minimal packaging is inevitable - this is why we continuously work on finding solutions that are better for the planet. Our packaging is made of recycled material or at least recyclable materials. The secondary packaging in which our products are delivered, are made from FSC certified 100% recycled and recyclable paper. To optimise recyclability, gitti makes use of environmentally friendly ink.

Disposal.
To help protect the environment, you can recycle the packaging of your gitti products. Packaging made from aluminium or plastic can be disposed of in recycling containers. Glass packaging can be disposed of in the glass container. The folding boxes made from of 100% recycled paper can be recycled in the paper bin. These requirements may vary from country to country. Please check your local disposal regulations.


Simple and sophisticated.

Our gitti Gift Bag gives every gift the special attention it deserves.

Gift Bag

Gift Bag

30,00 kr

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

gitti Conscious Beauty News.

Subscribe to our newsletter and you will receive 15% off your next order.

Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo
Ultimate Glow Duo

Ultimate Glow Duo

67,90 € 79,80 € -15%

Unser Skin-Refining Exfoliator und ein Serum deiner Wahl – das beste Duo für strahlende Haut.

10 EUR Rabatt ab 40 EUR (Code BYE10)
30 EUR Rabatt ab 80 EUR (Code BYE30)

Code kopieren & beim Bezahlvorgang einlösen.*Aktionsbedingungen

Enthalten in deinem Set

Wähle deine Produkte

Wähle deine Produkte

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€

Vegan & PETA-zertifiziert

Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs

Nachhaltige Verpackungen

Produktdetails

Skin-Refining Exfoliator.
Unser Skin-Refining Exfoliator in Puderform kombiniert dank seines Enzymkomplexes Tiefenreinigung mit effektivem Peeling. Bei Zugabe von Wasser verwandelt er sich von einem Pulver in einen weichen, cremigen Schaum, der sich leicht im Gesicht verteilen lässt. Die Formel entfernt sanft, aber effektiv abgestorbene Hautzellen durch enzymatische Prozesse - für ein regeneriertes, strahlendes und verfeinertes Aussehen. Es ist klinisch belegt*, dass der Skin-Refining Exfoliator das Hautbild signifikant verbessert und die Poren verfeinert.
Die Intensität des Peelings kann je nach Einwirkzeit auf der Haut eingestellt werden. So kannst du zwischen einer sanften Peeling-Reinigung oder einer Peeling-Maske entscheiden. Deine professionelle Peeling-Behandlung für Zuhause!

Glow-And-Protect Serum.
Unser Glow-and-Protect Serum sorgt für einen gleichmäßigen Teint und einen gesunden Glow. Das Serum verbessert nachweislich die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und die Strahlkraft der Haut*. Dazu beugt es Photoaging, wie Hyperpigmentierung und feinen Linien vor und vermindert bereits vorhandene Anzeichen. Die Formel mit Vitamin C bringt deine Haut zum Strahlen, während mikrobiom-freundliche Inhaltsstoffe eine gesunde Haut fördern. Antioxidantien schützen die Haut zudem vor externen Umwelteinflüssen wie blauem Licht. Die leichte, flüssige Gel-Textur zieht gut in die Haut ein und spendet ihr nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit.

Unser Glow-and-Protect Serum ist die perfekte Lösung um fahler, feuchtigkeitsarmer Haut ein gesundes Strahlen zu verleihen.
* 20 Testpersonen, Alter: >18, normale und fahle Haut, Anwendung 28 Tage lang

Restorative Boost Serum.
Unser Restorative Boost Serum spendet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit, beugt erste Anzeichen der Hautalterung wie feine Linien und Falten vor und vermindert sie nachweislich. Es wurde insbesondere für trockene und reife Haut entwickelt, da es die Festigkeit sowie die Elastizität der Haut verbessert und die Hautbarriere stärkt. Die Formel mit kollagen-stimulierenden Peptiden und mikrobiom-freundlichen Inhaltsstoffen unterstützt den Erneuerungsprozess der Haut. Die leichte Gel-Textur zieht schnell in die Haut ein und sorgt für ein strafferes, vitalisiertes Hautgefühl. Die perfekte Lösung, um frühzeitiger Hautalterung vorzubeugen und die Haut nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen.

Ease-and-Even Serum.
Unser Ease-and-Even-Serum reduziert Hautunreinheiten, indem es die Talgproduktion reguliert und verstopften Poren vorbeugt. Die Formel mit Azelainsäure hat talgreduzierende, aufhellende und beruhigende Eigenschaften, durch die die Haut weniger ölig und insgesamt ebenmäßiger wird. Mit der sorgfältig ausgewählten Kombination an milden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen bringt das Serum die Haut auf sanfte Weise ins Gleichgewicht und lässt Pickelmale verblassen, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen oder zu reizen.
Die perfekte Lösung für Mischhaut und fettige Haut, um Unregelmäßigkeiten zu mindern und ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild zu erzielen.

Anwendung

Skin-Refining Exfoliator.
Gib ca. einen halben Teelöffel des Puders in die Handinnenfläche und schäume es mit etwas Wasser auf. Auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und mit angefeuchteten Fingerspitzen für 1-2 Minuten in kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren. Für ein intensiveres Peeling weitere 3-5 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit lauwarmem Wasser gründlich abwaschen.
Bei normaler bis Mischhaut 2-3 pro Woche, bei trockener und sensibler Haut 1-2 pro Woche anwenden.

Hinweis: Augen und Mundpartie aussparen. Pulver nicht einatmen.

Glow-And-Protect Serum.
Jeden Morgen nach der Reinigung 2-3 Tropfen mit den Händen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Sanft einmassieren. Anschließend die Pflegeroutine fortführen.

Restorative Boost Serum.
Jeden Morgen oder Abend nach der Reinigung 2-3 Tropfen mit den Händen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Sanft einmassieren. Anschließend mit der üblichen Hautpflege fortfahren.

Ease-and-Even Serum.
Jeden Morgen oder Abend nach der Reinigung 2-3 Tropfen mit den Händen auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Sanft einmassieren. Anschließend mit der üblichen Hautpflege fortfahren.

Good to know: Schichte die Produkte deiner Routine von der leichtesten zur reichhaltigsten Textur – und klar zu milchig. In der gitti Routine beginnst du deine Hautpflege mit dem Gen C Cleanser, darauf folgt die Re-Balance Essence. Im Anschluss verwendest du das Serum, welches deinen individuellen Hautbedürfnissen entspricht. Als letzten Schritt verwendest du den Skin Rhythm Moisturiser deiner Wahl.

Inhaltsstoffe

color 1

Wähle deine Farben

Skin-Refining Exfoliator

Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Kaolin, Aqua, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Lactobacillus Ferment, Allantoin, Papain, Subtilisin, Lipase, Biosaccharide Gum-1, CI 77288.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltige Produktion und Verpackung.
Bei gitti sind eine nachhaltige Produktion und Verpackung unentbehrlich. Alle Skincare-Produkte werden CO2-neutral mit erneuerbaren Energien in Deutschland hergestellt und CO2-neutral an dich versendet. Ein Minimum an Verpackung lässt sich natürlich nicht vermeiden, weshalb wir immer nach Lösungen suchen, die besser für die Umwelt sind - so verwenden wir oft recycelte und recycelbare Materialien. Auch unsere Umverpackungen sind aus FSC-zertifiziertem, 100% recyceltem und recycelbarem Papier hergestellt. Um die Recyclingfähigkeit zu optimieren, verzichtet gitti dabei auf Lacke und nutzt ausschließlich umweltfreundliche Tinte.

Entsorgung.
Die Verpackungen der gitti Produkte kannst du der Umwelt zuliebe recyceln. Unsere Verpackungen aus Kunststoff und Aluminium lassen sich über das Entsorgen in der Wertstofftonne oder der Plastiktonne wiederverwerten. Glasverpackungen kannst du über Glascontainer entsorgen Die Umverpackungen aus 100% recyceltem Papier können über die Papiertonne erneut recycelt werden. Diese genauen Vorgaben können von Land zu Land variieren. Bitte informiere dich über deine lokalen Entsorgungsbestimmungen.


Schnell und edel verpackt.

Unsere gitti Gift Bag verleiht jedem Geschenk die besondere Aufmerksamkeit, die es verdient.

Gift Bag

Gift Bag

3,50 €

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

gitti Conscious Beauty News.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und wir schenken dir 15% bei deiner nächsten Bestellung.

Bezahle mit

Visa
PayPal
Amazon
Mastercard
Apple Pay
Klarna
SOFORT
Shop Pay

Bezahle mit

Visa
PayPal
Amazon
Mastercard
Apple Pay
Klarna
SOFORT
Shop Pay