Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set

Foot Spa Set

299,90 kr 335,80 kr -11%

Incl. VAT, Plus Shipping

 

Receive a complimentary nail tool of your choice with every order over 50€.
Select your gift in the cart. *Conditions of the promotion

Included in your set:

Free Shipping from 50€

Vegan & PETA certified

Ingredients from natural origin

Product details

Softening Mask.
Wellness for your hands and feet.They are always on the move and rarely stand still. Frequent washing and disinfecting can put extra stress on the skin on your hands and feet, irritating and drying them out. It's time to give them a break and support them in their nighttime regeneration processes with the Softening Mask, just as they deserve. Applying and massaging the creamy, rich texture before bed is like a relaxation ceremony and can become your new sleep-inducing self-care ritual. Waking up the next morning with soft and regenerated skin!

Foot File.
Our Foot File provides you with the gentlest possible foot care. The fine grain of the surface ensures gentle removal of excess and dead skin cells and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. Thanks to its high-quality design with a wide contact surface, it is easy and efficient and ensure a pleasant spa moment for you at home. The Foot File is made of 100% glass, which means that the abrasive surface will not wear off or become dull.

How to use

Step 1: Foot File
You can use the Foot File on both wet and dry skin. For optimal hygiene, the skin should be cleaned beforehand. Pull the file over the dry or callused skin in even, long movements with light pressure.

Good to know: After use, you can clean the file with some lukewarm water to remove the skin residue. This preserves the sanding effect.

Step 2: Softening Mask
For an optimal finish and long-lasting soft skin, you can apply our Softening Mask after using the Foot File. With its creamy, rich texture and hydrating effect, it's the perfect finishing touch to your foot care routine.

Ingredients

Softening mask.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, Betaine, Pyrus Communis Fruit Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Triolein, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Bisabolol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Palmitic Acid, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Stearic Acid, Distarch Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Dioleate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Caramel.

Foot File.
100% Glas


Simple and sophisticated.

Our gitti Gift Bag gives every gift the special attention it deserves.

Gift Bag

Gift Bag

30,00 kr

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sophie Käthe
Super!

So weich waren meine Füße noch nie! Absolut zufrieden!

J
Judith Hammann
Super Maske - Feile leider zerbrochen, aber wurde sofort erneut losgeschickt

Die Fußmaske ist ganz toll und wirkt wunder. Über die Feile kann ich noch nichts sagen, da sie bei der Lieferung zerbrochen ist. Dafür kann ich dem Kundenservice aber 5 Sterne geben, da mir superschnell auf meine Mail geantwortet wurde und eine neue Feile auf den Weg geschickt wurde.

C
Carmen Prinz
Sehr gut

Fettet nicht und macht eine glatte Haut.

S
Sabine Biefeld
Foot Spa Set

Das Foot Spa Set ist fantastisch. Mit der sehr hochwertigen Feile konnte ich zuverlässig und schonend meine Hornhaut an den Füßen entfernen. Und durch die anschließend einmassierte Pflegemaske hatte ich bereits nach einer Nacht eine weichere Haut.

S
Sandra Fernández mi no
Perfect!!

Is Perfect!! The result are really fast !!! Skin Perfect!!! Thanks

gitti Conscious Beauty News.

Subscribe to our newsletter and you will receive 15% off your next order.

Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set
Foot Spa Set

Foot Spa Set

35,90 € 39,80 € -10%

Deine Essentials für weiche Haut und eine effektive, verwöhnende Fußpflege von zu Hause aus.

Enthalten in deinem Set

Lieferung in 1-2 Werktagen

Vegan & Peta-zertifiziert

Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs

Produktdetails

Softening Mask.
Gönne deinen Händen und Füßen eine Auszeit. Sie sind ständig in Bewegung und stehen selten still. Häufiges Waschen und Desinfizieren kann die Haut an den Händen und Füßen zusätzlich beanspruchen, sie reizen und austrocknen.Zeit, dass du ihnen eine Pause gönnst und sie mit der Softening Mask bei ihren nächtlichen Regenerationsprozessen unterstützt, so wie sie es verdienen. Das Auftragen und Einmassieren der cremig-reichhaltigen Textur vor dem zu Bett gehen gleicht einer Entspannungszeremonie und kann zu deinem neuen schlaffördernden Selfcare-Ritual werden.

Foot File.
Unsere Foot File ermöglicht dir eine möglichst hautschonende Fußpflege. Die feine Körnung sorgt für ein sanftes Entfernen überschüssiger und abgestorbener Hautzellen und beschert dir ein weiches, zartes Hautgefühl. Durch ihre wertige Beschaffenheit mit breiter Auflagefläche liegt sie besonders gut in der Hand und sorgt auch zu Hause für einen angenehmen Spa-Moment. Die Foot File ist aus 100% Glas gefertigt, wodurch sich die schmirgelnde Oberfläche nicht abnutzt oder stumpf wird.

Anwendung

Step 1: Foot File
Du kannst die Foot File sowohl auf nasser als auch auf trockener Haut verwenden. Die Haut sollte für eine optimale Hygiene vorher gereinigt werden. Ziehe die Feile in gleichmäßigen, langen Bewegungen mit leichtem Druck über die trockenen oder verhornten Hautstellen.

Good to know: Nach der Anwendung kannst du die Feile mit etwas lauwarmen Wasser reinigen, um die Hautrückstände zu entfernen. So bleibt der schmirgelnde Effekt optimal erhalten.

Step 2: Softening Mask
Für ein optimales Finish und langanhaltend zarte Haut kannst du nach der Anwendung der Foot File unsere Softening Mask auftragen. Mit ihrer cremig-reichhaltigen Textur und ihren feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften ist sie der perfekte Abschluss deiner Fußpflege.

Inhaltsstoffe

Softening mask

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, Betaine, Pyrus Communis Fruit Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Triolein, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Bisabolol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Palmitic Acid, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Stearic Acid, Distarch Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Dioleate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Caramel.

Foot File

100% Glas

@gittibeauty community - in real life.

IMG_0269-min_1_-min.jpg
IRL_pb_119_1_f7c0cabd-80b4-42d7-88b6-3b7a2c20b099.jpg
gitti_shop_IRL_pb145-2_6951f1fe-0839-46b3-b28c-192f7ec29e50.jpg
IMG_2243_2_-min.jpg
gitti_shop_IRLpb148_pb149-1.jpg
IMG_2259_1.jpg

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

gitti Conscious Beauty News.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und wir schenken dir 15% bei deiner nächsten Bestellung.

Bezahle mit

PayPal
Klarna
Visa
Mastercard
Amazon
Apple Pay
iDEAL
Bancontact

Bezahle mit

PayPal
Klarna
Visa
Mastercard
Amazon
Apple Pay
iDEAL
Bancontact